Michelle Clark Graphic Design


I Could Live Here

Image courtesy of Design*Sponge

Dan

Dan

I almost wanted to crawl back into bed once I spotted this cozy, inspired living quarters of artist Dan Funderburgh of Brooklyn, New York. I felt instantly comfortable when browsing through photos of his pad. He has such a wide variety of tastes that he integrates into his home decor. Notice the abundance of books present in every single photograph. I thought to myself, how many books does he own?! and, is this heaven? Having lived with a few artist-types myself I’ve shared space with both the extremely neat and tidy Interior Designer as well as a more cluttered and disheveled illustrator, but this space looks like a happy medium. I especially like how he uses the colander to hold knick-knacks. Images are courtesy of Design*Sponge and Dan Funderburgh. Check him out. He has some neat pattern-based artwork.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

